Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Welcome at Dahlem Research School

Dahlem Research School is the center for junior researchers at Freie Universität Berlin.

DRS provides continuous, systematic and sustainability-oriented support to doctoral and postdoctoral researchers. It develops strategies and measures to assure and improve the quality of graduate education and, on the other hand, offers an extensive qualification program:

→ Course Booking

In addition, DRS provides comprehensive information on doctoral studies at Freie Universität and offers individual and institutional advice. Special consideration is given to the needs of international researchers.

→ Stay informed: subscribe to the DRS Newsletter (for all doctoral researchers and postdocs) and follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

News

Upcoming Courses

Activities by Fellows

Counseling and Advice

FU_OCV2_Studenten_lernen

Dahlem Research School offers information and adivce on topics related to doctoral research, career issues and personal challenges in the research process.

Doctoral Programs

Program_overview_2019

The doctoral Programs related to Dahlem Research School project a broad spectrum of research areas.

Quality Assurance

Quality assurance represents one of Dahlem Research School's key tasks, and refers to the curricula of graduate programs, the work and training of doctoral candidates and postdoctoral researchers, and the work of DRS itself. To this end, DRS develops consistent standards that aim to safeguard high levels of quality in graduate education, doctoral supervision, and the work of junior researchers at Freie Universität Berlin.

Stay in Touch

For thorough information, support and up-to-date news please stay in touch:

contact

newsletter

twitter

facebook

Willkommen an der Dahlem Research School

Die Dahlem Research School | Center for Junior Researchers ist das Zentrum für Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler in ihrer frühen Qualifikations- und Berufsphase.

Die DRS leistet eine kontinuierliche, systematische und auf Nachhaltigkeit zielende Förderung von promovierenden und promovierten Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftlern. Sie betreibt dafür einerseits Strategie- und Qualitätsentwicklung und bietet andererseits ein umfangreiches Qualifizierungsprogramm an:

→ zur Kursbuchungsplattform

Darüber hinaus informiert die DRS umfassend zum Bereich Promotion und bietet ein individuelles und institutionelles Beratungsangebot. Dabei legt sie ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die Belange internationaler Nachwuchswissenschaftlerinnen und Nachwuchswissenschaftler.

→ Informiert bleiben: Abonnieren Sie den DRS Newsletter (für alle Promovierenden und Postdocs) und folgen Sie uns auf Facebook und Twitter.

News

Aktuelle Kurse

Activities by Fellows

Beratung

Die Dahlem Reseach School bietet Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Beratung und Hilfestellungen zu erhalten.

Mitgliedsprogramme

Die unter dem Dach der Dahlem Research School vereinten Promotionsprogramme bilden ein großes Spektrum an Fachrichtungen ab.

Qualitätssicherung

Qualitätssicherung im Bereich Promotion ist eine der zentralen Aufgaben der Dahlem Research School (DRS). Dabei entwickelt die DRS einheitliche Qualitätsstandards, um die hohe Qualität der Promotionsausbildung, der Betreuung von Promovierenden, NachwuchswissenschaftlerInnen und ihrer wissenschaftlichen Arbeit an der Freien Universität Berlin zu fördern.

Stay in touch

Unsere Kontakt- und Informationsmöglichkeiten:

Kontakt

Newsletter

Facebook