ERC Starting Grant

  • Prof. Dr. Stephanie Reich
    Fachgebiet: Experimentalphysik
    Projekt: Quantum Optics in Nanostructures (OptNano)
    Dauer: 2008 bis 2013
  • Prof. Dr. Jens Rolff
    Fachgebiet: Zoologie
    Projekt: Multidrug Resistance and the Evolutionary Ecology of Insect Immunity (EvoResIn)
    Dauer: 2012 bis 2016
  • Univ.-Prof.Dr. Frank Noé
    Fachgebiet: Computational Molecular Biology
    Projekt: Physicochemical Principles of Efficient Information Processing in Biological Cells (pcCell)
    Dauer: 2013 bis 2017
  • Prof. Dr. Jens Eisert
    Fachgebiet: Theoretische Physik
    Projekt: Taming non-Equilibrium Quantum Systems (TAQ)
    Dauer: 2013 bis 2018
  • Prof. Kirill Bolotin
    Fachgebiet: Experimentalphysik
    Projekt: Unlocking New Physics in Controllably Strained Twodimensional Materials (Strained2DMaterials)
    2015 bis 2020
  • Prof. Dr. Benedikt Kaufer
    Fachgebiet: Virologie
    Projekt: Integration of Herpesvirus into Telomeres: From the Mechanism of Genome Integration and Mobilization to Therapeutic Intervention (INTEGHER)
    Dauer: 2016 bis 2021