Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Division IV: International Affairs

Address
Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18
14195 Berlin

IV - Director

Dr. Herbert Grieshop
Tel.: +49 30 838-734 00
Email: herbert.grieshop@fu-berlin.de

IV 01 - Division Office

Steffi Gabriel
Tel.: +49 30 838-734 00
Email: international-office@fu-berlin.de | steffi.gabriel@fu-berlin.de

International student enquiries can be directed to info-service@fu-berlin.de , +49 30 838 70000

Units

IV A: Center for International Cooperation

Kaiserswerther Straße 16-18
14195 Berlin

Email: international-office@fu-berlin.de

Head of Unit and Deputy Director

Britta Piel, Tel.: +49 30 838-739 43
Email: britta.piel@fu-berlin.de 

IV B: Academic Relations

Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18
14195 Berlin

Email: international-office@fu-berlin.de

Head of Unit

Dr. Stefan Rummel, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 02
Email: stefan.rummel@fu-berlin.de 

IV C: Student Mobility

Iltisstr. 4
14195 Berlin

Email: international-office@fu-berlin.de
Web: www.fu-berlin.de/en/studium/international

Head of Unit | Erasmus Institutional Coordinator (Europe)

Gesa Heym, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 43
Email: gesa.heym@fu-berlin.de

Office

Christina Hillig, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 08
Email: welcome-service@fu-berlin.de

IV D: Studienkolleg Preparatory Course for Students

Malteserstr. 74-100
12249 Berlin

Email: studienkolleg@fu-berlin.de
Web: www.fu-berlin.de/en/sites/studienkolleg/index.html

Head of Studienkolleg Preparatory Course for Students

Dr. Andreas Behling, Tel.: +49 30 838-701 30
Email: studienkolleg@fu-berlin.de

Office                                    

Janine Appelt & Johannes Oswalt, Tel.: +49 30 838-701 30
Email: studienkolleg@fu-berlin.de

IV E: Alumni Deutschlandstipendium Scholarships | Special Projects for the Executive Board

Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18
14195 Berlin

Email: alumni@fu-berlin.de | deutschlandstipendium@fu-berlin.de
Web: www.fu-berlin.de/alumni | www.fu-berlin.de/deutschlandstipendium

Head of Unit

Franca Brand, Tel.: +49 30 838-738 01
Email: franca.brand@fu-berlin.de

Office

Heike Lukanek, Tel.: +49 30 838-738 00
Email: heike.lukanek@fu-berlin.de