Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Committee for the Allocation of Doctoral Grants

Hittorfstr. 16
14195 Berlin
Contact Person
Clara Schumann


  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Maria Kristina Parr, Freie Universität Berlin


  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Dähne, Technische Universität Berlin
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ethel Grace Matala de Mazza, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

(Committee for the Allocation of Doctoral Grants, in compliance with § 7 of the Berlin State Act to Support Early-Career Researchers and Artists, appointed by the Berlin Senator for Higher Education and Research, Health and Care)

The following professors are members of the Commission:

For Freie Universität Berlin

For Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

For Technische Universität Berlin

For Universität der Künste