Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung

Images of the Crisis - Affective Rhetoric of Audiovisuals

Group head: Dr. des. Jan-Hendrik Bakels
Funding period: 12/2015 - 11/2016
Dept. of Philosophy and Humanities, Film Studies
Email: jan.bakels@fu-berlin.de

NanoMatFutur - ThermoNanogele: Neuartige thermoresponsive Nanogele für den zielgerichteten Wirkstofftransport und die kontrollierte Freisetzung von Zytostatika und/oder fluoreszierenden Substanzen

Group head: Dr. Marcel Calderon
Funding period: 12/2012 - 11/2016
Dept. of Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacy, Institue for Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: marcelo.calderon@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Global Change - Local Conflicts? Land conflicts in Latin America and Sub-Saharan Africa in the Context of Interdependent Processes of Transformation

Group head: Dr. Kristina Dietz
Funding period: 8/2014 - 7/2018
Institute for Latin American Studies
Email: kristina.dietz@fu-berlin.de

Multi-Scale Modeling and Simulation

Group head: Dr. Payam Kaghazchi
Funding period: 1/2014 - 12/2016
Dept. of Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacy, Institue for Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: payam.kaghazchi@fu-berlin.de

eBio - Meth4SysPharm-Modeling Methods for Systems Pharmacology and Application to HIV-1

Group head: Dr. Max von Kleist
Funding period: 4/2014 - 3/2019
Dept. of Mathematik and Computer Sciences, Institute for Mathematics
Email: vkleist@zedat.fu-berlin.de

MoSTNet - Modulare Modellierungsmethoden für Signaltransduktionsnetzwerke (e:Bio - Innovationswettbewerb Systembiologie)

Group head: Prof. Dr. Heike Siebert
Funding period: 3/2012 - 2/2017
Dept. of Mathematik and Computer Sciences, Institute for Mathematics
Email: siebert@mi.fu-berlin.de

eBio - Endolysion - Integrative Systembiologie der endosomalen/lysosomalen Ionenhomöostase

Group head: Dr. Tobias Stauber
Funding period: 6/2014 - 5/2019
Dept. of Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacy, Institute for Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: tobias.stauber@mdc-berlin.de

NanoMatFutur 2013: From Thermoresponsive Surfaces to Functional 3D Tissue in Vitro - A New Animal Testing Alternative (Surf3DTiss)

Group head: Dr. Heidemarie Weinhart
Funding period: 2/2015 - 1/2019
Dept. of Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacy, Institute for Chemistry and Biochemistry
E-Mail: marie.weinhart@fu-berlin.de