Doctoral Students

NameFirst NameSfb etc.e-mail-address
Absmeier Eva
absmeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Accorsi Matteo Sfb 765 maccorsi@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Achazi Andreas Sfb 765 ajachazi@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Adam Suliman Sfb 1078 suliman.adam@fu-berlin.de
Ahmadi Gelavizh Sfb 658 gahmadi@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Ahrens Theresa GRK 1582
Aleksic Stevan Sfb 765 aleksicstevan@yahoo.com
Alvensleben von Camilla
cvona@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arruda Lucas Machado Sfb 658 larruda@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Balke Jens Sfb 1078 jens.balke@fu-berlin.de
Batebi Hossein
hbat@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Berger Josefine GRK 1582
Berkemeyer Janis Sfb 765 j.berkemeyer@fu-berlin.de
Bertazzon Miriam Sfb 765 miriam.bertazzon@gmail.com
Bharate Priya Sfb 765 priya.bharate@mpikg.mpg.de
Bronsch Wibke Sfb 658 wibke.bronsch@fu-berlin.de
Bruce Marlene
marlenebruce@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Bruch Anton Sfb 658 anton.bruch@fu-berlin.de
Chen Bo Sfb 658 chenb737@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Christiana Rebecca Sfb 1078 rebecca.christiana@fu-berlin.de
Consentius Philipp Sfb 765 p.consentius@fu-berlin.de
Dimde Mathias Sfb 765 matze111@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Donati Luca
luca.donati@fu-berlin.de
Doniz Kettenmann Sebastian
doniz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dragelj Jovan Sfb 1078 jovandragelj@gmailcom
Dücker Fenja Leena
fenja.duecker@fu-berlin.de
Durmaz Vedat Sfb 765 durmazzib.de
Ehrenberg David
dave87@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Ehrmann Svenja Sfb 765 svenja.ehrmann@fu-berlin.de
Ellrodt Stefan GRK 1582 s.ellrodt@fu-berlin.de
Eppers Detlef
ede@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Farinacci Laetitia

Ferraro Magda
Magda Ferraro
Fetyan Abdul Monem
fetyanabd@yahoo.com
Fischer Christina
cfisc@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Frank Uta
uta.frank@fu-berlin.de
Geiger Michel-Andreas Sfb 765 geiger@fmp-berlin.de
Gerecke Mario IGK Sfb 1078 mario.gerecke@gmail.com
Gläske Mareen Sfb 658 mareen.glaeske@fu-berlin.de
Gokce Guven Sfb 1078 gaguven@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Gong Xin Sfb 765 dip.phys.xin.gong@googlemail.com
Gordeev Georgy Sfb 658
Goroncy Christian Sfb 765 c.goroncy@fu-berlin.de
Grimm Christiane Sfb 1078
Grunewald Christian Sfb 765 christian.grunewald@fu-berlin.de
Guday Guy Sfb 765 guy.guday@outlook.com
Guerra Federico Sfb 1078 fguerra@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Gülzow Jana Sfb 658
Gupta Anirudh Sfb 765 agupta@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hagemann Franz
hagemann@physik.fu-berlin.de
Hanske Jonas Sfb 765 jonas.hanske@mpikg.mpg.de
Hartmann Mathias
m.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Hassan Irtaza
irtaza06@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hatting Benjamin Sfb 658 benjamin.hatting@fu-berlin.de
Heinrich Thomas Sfb 765 t.heinrich@schalley-lab.de
Heinrich Julian
jheinrich@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Heinze Robert C.
robert.heinze@fu-berlin.de
Helabad Mahdi Bagherpoor Sfb 1078 mbagerpoor@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Henning Lisa Maria Sfb 765 lhenning@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hinojosa Sebastián
hinos@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hoyer Carolin

Hubrich Elmar Hassan LGS Molecular Biophysics hubrich@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Huth Katharina
katharinahuth@gmx.net
Ibrahim Mohamed IGK Sfb 1078 m.essam.ibrahim@gmail.com
Kaawar Zeinab GK 1582/2 + DRS KaawarZeinab@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kanevche Katerina

Kapourani Era Sfb 765 erakapourani@gmail.com
Kappler Julian Sfb 1078 jkappler@physik.fu-berlin.de
Kartchemnik Julia

Katharina Hörst
katharina.hoerst@fu-berlin.de
Kaufmann Joel IGK Sfb 1078 joel_kaufmann@gmx.de
Kembuan Cynthia Elisabeth Sfb 765 kembuan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kieling Beate GRK 1582 bkieling@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kipgen Lalminthang Sfb 658
Kiran Pallavi Sfb 765 jha.pallavi15@gmail.com
Koch Daniel
danielkoch@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Kössl Florian
fkoessl@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Krane Nils Sfb 658
Krause Nils LGS Molecular Biophysics n.krause@fu-berlin.de
Krishna Kayarkatte Narayan  Manoj
manoj.krishna@fu-berlin.de
Krüger Stephanie
stephanie.sauerland@fu-berlin.de
Kühne Christian Sfb 765 christian.kuehne@charite.de
Kulka Michael Sfb 765 maikelkulka@gmail.com
Kumari Shalini Sfb 765 indah_nurita@yahoo.com
Lalanne Matthieu Sfb 450 matthieu@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Lemke Oliver Sfb 765 oliver.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lemper Silke Nanoscale silke.lemper@web.de
Liang Zhiyong Sfb 1078 yong@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Liese Susanne Sfb 765 sliese@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Liu Chunmei
chunmei@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
Locane Elina Sfb 658
Maity Ramananda
maityramananda@gmail.com
Manck Sinja Sfb 765 Sinja.Manck@fu-berlin.de
Meinke Stefan

Miceli Enrico Nanoscale enricomiceli@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mielack Christopher Sfb 1078 cmielack@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Milenkovic Stefan Sfb 1078 stmilenkovic@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mohrmann Hendrik Sfb 1078 mohrmann@physik.fu-berlin.de
Nagel Gregor
gnagel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Nickel Fabian Sfb 658 fabian.nickel@fu-berlin.de
Nogacz Zaneta LGS Molecular Biophysics znogacz@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Obst Katja

Oddone Valerio
valerio.oddone@daad-alumni.de
Oehrl Alexander
alexandero@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Oschmann Wiebke
woschmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Pasquini Chiara Sfb 1078 chiara.pasquini.cp@gmail.com
Patas Alexander
patas@physik.fu-berlin.de
Pecchioli Tommaso Sfb 765 tommaso.pecchioli@fu-berlin.de
Pfitzner Emanuel Macrobio emanuel.pfitzner@fu-berlin.de
Piwowarski Patrick IGK Sfb 1078 patrick@piwowarski@charite.de
Przyrembel Daniel Sfb 658 pschue@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Qingcai Zhao
qingcai.zhao@fu-berlin.de
Rades Nadine Helmholtz nadine.rades@fu-berlin.de
Ran Qidi

Randriantsilefisoa Rotsiniaina

Redeker Frenio Alexander
frenio.redeker@fu-berlin.de
Rehmer Alexander GRK 1582
Reidelbach Marco Sfb 1078
Reimann Oliver Sfb 765 reimannolli@aol.com
Reimann Sabine Sfb 765 Sabine.Reimann86@gmx.de
Reiske Simon Sfb 765 nomis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Resler Tom Sfb 1078 tom.resler@fu-berlin.de
Richter Celin IGK Sfb 1078 celin_richter@yahoo.de
Ritter Benjamin GRK 1582
Rossi Serena Sfb 765
Rossini Emanuele Sfb 1078 emanuelerossini.lu@gmail.com
Ruby Michael Sfb 658
Sadeghi Roghayyeh Sfb 1078 marysadeghi@physik.fu-berlin.de
Said Nelly
nellysaid@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Saita Mattia Sfb 1078 mattiasaita@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Saleh Maysoon
maysoon.saleh@fu-berlin.de
Sama Simko

Sauthof Luisa Sfb 1078
Schlieter Thomas
thomschlie@physik.fu-berlin.de
Schmidt Rico
rico.schmidt@fu-berlin.de
Schmidt Larissa GRK 1582
Schmudde Madlen Sfb 765 madlen.schmudde@fu-berlin.de
Schneider Constantin Sfb 1078 constantin.schneider@fu-berlin.de
Scholtysik Clemens GRK 1582 clemens.scholtysik@fu-berlin.de
Schönborn Matthias Sfb 1078 matthias.schoenborn@fu-berlin.de
Schöne Daniel Sfb 765 schoene85@googlemail.com
Schröder Hendrik
h.schroeder@schalley-lab.de
Schultz Bernd-Joachim Sfb 1078 bernd.schultz@fu-berlin.de
Schulz Robert
robert.schulz.jp@googlemail.com
Schwan Johannes Sfb 765 j.schwan@fu-berlin.de
Senger Moritz IMPRS Multiscale Biosystems moritzsenger@yahoo.de
Shokr Yasser
yasser@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Silberreis Kim Sfb 765
Simon Philipp Sfb 1078 philipp.simon@fu-berlin.de
Sobottka Sebastian
sebastian.sobottka@fu-berlin.de
Sommer Michael Sfb 765 michael.sommer@fu-berlin.de
Stensitzki Till Sfb 1078 tillsten@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Stock Rieke
rieke.stock@googlemail.com
Stoll Paul Sfb 658 stoll@physik.fu-berlin.de
Stöppler Daniel Sfb 1078
Suntrup Lisa
suntrup@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Takiden Aref IGK Sfb 1078 areftd@gmail.com
Theuser Matthias
mtheuser@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Thota Chaitanya Kumar Sfb 765
Urner Leonhard Sfb 765 leonhard.urner@fu-berlin.de
Vent-Schmidt Thomas

Wagner Anke Sfb 1078
Walter Maria Sfb 1078
Wamhoff Eike-Christian
eike.wamhoff@mpik.mpg.de
Wang Hanqing Sfb 765 Hanqing.Wang@mpikg.mpg.de
Wang Hao
haowang0806@gmail.com
Weber Christopher Sfb 658 (HU)
Wietek Jonas IGK Sfb 1078 jonas.wietek@gmail.com
Wolde-Kidan Amanuel

Wolf Alexander Sfb 1078 alexander.wolf@fu-berlin.de
Wollenhaupt Jan
jan.wollenhaupt@fu-berlin.de
Wycisk Virginia Sfb 765 wycisk@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Yang Yang
yang@physik.fu-berlin.de
Ziem Benjamin Sfb 765 Benjamin.Ziem@web.de
Ziólkowska Katarzyna
kziolkowska@zedat.fu-berlin.de