19402911 Seminar

WiSe 20/21: Journal Club Computational Biology

Knut Reinert

Additional information / Pre-requisites

Open for:

Master and PhD students

Comments

Content:

In this seminar we will present original work in Computational biology as well as progress reports from PhD students. Master students will either be assigend a paper, or present their MSc thesis plans and results, or report about their "Fortgeschrittenenpraktikum". Credits are only awarded for the presentation of papers.

Please sign up on the KVV pages (open "Site Browser" and look forJournal Club).

close

Suggested reading

aktuelle Publikationen aus der Forschung

15 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Mon, 2020-11-02 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2020-11-09 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2020-11-16 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2020-11-23 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2020-11-30 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2020-12-07 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2020-12-14 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-01-04 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-01-11 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-01-18 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-01-25 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-02-01 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-02-08 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-02-15 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Mon, 2021-02-22 14:00 - 16:00
Journal Club Computational Biology

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Knut Reinert

Location:
Virtueller Raum 34

Subjects A - Z