54660 Language Course

WiSe 20/21: Grundlagen der Kommunikation, Niveau A1.1

Hartmut Hapke

30 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Mon, 2020-11-02 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-09 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-16 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-23 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-30 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-12-07 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-12-14 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-04 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-11 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-18 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-25 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-02-01 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-02-08 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-02-15 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-02-22 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-11-04 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-11-11 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-11-18 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-11-25 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-12-02 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-12-09 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-12-16 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-06 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-13 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-20 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-27 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-03 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-10 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-17 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-24 16:00 - 18:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig