54661 Language Course

Grundlagen der Kommunikation, Niveau A1.2

Hartmut Hapke

30 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Mon, 2020-11-02 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-09 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-16 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-23 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-11-30 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-12-07 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2020-12-14 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-04 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-11 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-18 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-01-25 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-02-01 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-02-08 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Mon, 2021-02-15 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
KL 25/201 Übungsraum (Habelschwerdter Allee 45)

Mon, 2021-02-22 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
KL 25/201 Übungsraum (Habelschwerdter Allee 45)

Wed, 2020-11-04 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-11-11 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-11-18 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-11-25 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-12-02 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-12-09 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2020-12-16 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-06 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-13 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-20 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-01-27 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-03 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-10 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-17 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Wed, 2021-02-24 18:00 - 20:00

Lecturers:
Hartmut Hapke

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Subjects A - Z