28512 Seminar

WiSe 20/21: Wir und die Anderen?

Shari Winona Adlung

15 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Thu, 2020-11-05 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2020-11-12 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2020-11-19 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2020-11-26 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2020-12-03 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2020-12-10 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2020-12-17 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-01-07 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-01-14 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-01-21 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-01-28 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-02-04 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-02-11 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-02-18 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung

Thu, 2021-02-25 14:00 - 16:00

Lecturers:
Shari Winona Adlung