15403a Project Seminar

WiSe 20/21: (METH) Electoral Systems - Usage and Consequences: The Case of Hamburg

Thorsten Faas

15 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Thu, 2020-11-05 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2020-11-12 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2020-11-19 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2020-11-26 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2020-12-03 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2020-12-10 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2020-12-17 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-01-07 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-01-14 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-01-21 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-01-28 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-02-04 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-02-11 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-02-18 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas

Thu, 2021-02-25 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Faas