20001416 Research Seminar

Advances in Quantum Dynamics and Control

Christiane Koch

14 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Tue, 2021-04-13 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-04-20 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-04-27 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-05-04 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-05-11 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-05-18 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-05-25 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-06-01 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-06-08 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-06-15 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-06-22 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-06-29 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-07-06 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Tue, 2021-07-13 13:30 - 15:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Koch

Location:
Online - zeitABhängig

Subjects A - Z