102024 Lecture

Öffentliches Recht (V)

Helge Sodan

Comments

12 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Mon, 2020-04-20 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-04-27 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-05-04 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-05-11 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-05-18 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-05-25 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-06-08 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-06-15 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-06-22 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-06-29 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-07-06 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Mon, 2020-07-13 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helge Sodan

Location:
Hs 104a Hörsaal (Garystr. 21)

Subjects A - Z