29701 Undergraduate Course

Grundkurs Theorien der Sozial- und Kulturanthropologie

Thomas Stodulka; Judith Albrecht, Sandra Calkins, Marcos Freire de Andrade Neves, Birgitt Röttger-Rössler, Martin Voss

16 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Tue, 2019-10-15 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-10-22 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-10-29 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-11-05 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-11-12 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-11-19 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-11-26 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-12-03 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dominik Mattes

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-12-10 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Sandra Calkins

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2019-12-17 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Sandra Calkins

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2020-01-07 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Voß

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2020-01-14 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Judith Albrecht

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2020-01-21 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Nasima Selim

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2020-01-28 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2020-02-04 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Tue, 2020-02-11 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Location:
Garystr.55/121 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)