Springe direkt zu Inhalt

IV C: Student Mobility

Address
Iltisstraße 4
14195 Berlin

IV C - Head of Unit, Erasmus Institutional Coordinator (Europe)

Gesa Heym, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 43
Email: gesa.heym@fu-berlin.de

IV C 01 - Office & Outgoing Mobility: Erasmus + Internships

Christina Hillig
Office: welcome-service@fu-berlin.de, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 08
Erasmus+ internship: erasmus-support@fu-berlin.de, Tel.: +49 30 838-701 86

IV C 1 - Mobility Program Coordination: PROMOS, STIBET, Internship and Summer Programs, Erasmus+ Organizational Support

Anne Mbakwe, Tel.: +49 30 838-648 06
Email: anne.mbakwe@fu-berlin.de

IV C 2 - Outgoing Mobility: Erasmus + (Europe)

Stefanie Erthner, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 01
Email: outgoing-erasmus@fu-berlin.de

IV C 3 - Finances - Accounts Administration (Mobility)

Sylvia Ndoye, Tel.: +49 30 838-733 09
Email: sylvia.ndoye@fu-berlin.de

IV C 4 - Outgoing Mobility: Direct Exchange Programs

Sabine Simon, Tel.: +49 30 838-739 30
Email: auslstud@fu-berlin.de

IV C 5 - Passport Service

Zoltan Juhasz, Tel.: +49 30 838-573 04
Email: pass-service@fu-berlin.de

IV C 6 - Incoming Mobility: Erasmus+ (Europe) and Inter-Institutional Agreements (IIA) Erasmus+ (Europe)

Nicole Schindler, Tel.: +49 30 838-700 00 (Info-Service)
Email: info-service@fu-berlin.de

IV C 7 - Incoming Mobility: Direct Exchange and DAAD Programs, Exchange Programs in the Academic Departments

Carmen Gleisenstein, Tel.: +49 30 838-700 00 (Info-Service)
Email: incoming@fu-berlin.de

IV C 8 - Incoming + Outgoing Mobility: Erasmus+ Worldwide, Incoming mobility: Doctoral Students (Programs), Berlin Parliament

Regina Rahm, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 12
Email: regina.rahm@fu-berlin.de / bastip@fu-berlin.de

IV C 9 -  Incoming Mobility: Transcript of Records

Franziska Sattler, Tel.:  +49 30 838-700 00 (Info-Service)
Email: incoming@fu-berlin.de

IV C 10 -  Outgoing Mobility: Erasmus+ (Europe) and Swiss-European Mobility Programs

Catarina Jessel, Tel.: +49 30 838-670 89
Email: outgoing-erasmus@fu-berlin.de