Springe direkt zu Inhalt

IV A: Policy Unit

Address
Kaiserswerther Straße 16-18 and Iltisstraße 4
14195 Berlin

IV A - Head of Unit & Advisory Service International Cooperation

Elke Löschhorn, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 04
Email: elke.loeschhorn@fu-berlin.de

IV A - Office

Barbara Glosch, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 04
Email: barbara.glosch@fu-berlin.de


IV A 1 – Advising for DAAD Applications

Dr. Benjamin Langer, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 49
Email: benjamin.langer@fu-berlin.de

IV A 2 - Delegation Coordination

Nicole Putbrese, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 05
Email: nicole.putbrese@fu-berlin.de

IV A 4 - Accounts Management for Partnerships, Studienkolleg Preparatory Course

Julia Eremitschew, Tel.: +49 30 838-541 96
Email: julia.eremitschew@fu-berlin.de

IV A 6 - Berlin Program for Advanced German and European Studies

Karin Goihl (Ehrenbergstr. 26/28), Tel.: +49 30 838-566 71
Email: bprogram@fu-berlin.de

Web: www.fu-berlin.de/bprogram


Associated International Study Abroad Programs at Freie Universität

International House
Ehrenbergstraße 26/28
14195 Berlin

Berlin Consortium for German Studies

IV A 11 - Dr. Carmen Müller, Tel.: +49 30 838-522 60
IV A 12 - Nikolaj Blocksdorf, Tel.: +49 30 838-567 16
Email: bcgs@fu-berlin.de

Web: Berlin Consortium for German Studies

University of California Education Abroad Program

IV A 13 - Tanja Jung, Tel.: +49 30 838-570 91
IV A 14 - Barbara Burger, Tel.: +49 30 838-570 92
Email: uceap@fu-berlin.de

Center for German Studies (Peking University)

IV A 15 - Dr. Cynthia Freudenthal, Tel.: +49 30 838-594 18
Email: zdspeking-berlin@fu-berlin.de

Web: Center for German Studies (Peking University)

Duke University Study Abroad Program

Jochen Wohlfeil (adress: Garystr. 45), Tel.: +49 30 838-570 35
E-Mail: jochen.wohlfeil@fu-berlin.de

Claudia Stehr - Administrative Assistant - Tel: +49 30-838 570 35
Email: duke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Web: Duke University Study Abroad Program

University of Alberta Liaison Office 

Email: berlin.liaison@ualberta.ca
Web: www.ualberta.ca

Isabell Henel, Tel.: +49 30 838-63490/-64612

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) Centre of Mexican Studies in Germany

Email: unam@international.fu-berlin.de
Web: http://alemania.unam.mx/

Adriana Haro, Tel.: +49 30 838-52861, Email: a.haro@fu-berlin.de

Aurora Vital,  Tel.: +49 30 838-52853, Email: a.vital@fu-berlin.de