Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Commission for the Allocation of Doctoral Grants

Hittorfstr. 16
14195 Berlin
Contact Person
Dr. Jeanette Rieger-Cowdry


  • Prof. Dr. Maria Kristina Parr, Freie Universität Berlin


  • Prof. Dr. Mario Dähne, Technische Universität Berlin
  • Prof. Dr. Ethel Grace Matala de Mazza, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin

(Awards Commission for the Promotion of Young Scholars, in compliance with § 7 of the Graduate Program for Young Scholars, appointed by the member of the Berlin Senate responsible for the universities)

The following professors are members of the Commission:

For Freie Universität Berlin

For Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

For Technische Universität Berlin

For Universität der Künste