Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Board of Trustees of Freie Universität Berlin

Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18
14195 Berlin
Ramona Stollin (GR 2)
+49 30 838 458 192
(in accordance with "§ 11 Teilgrundordnung Erprobungsmodell")

Managing Director:

  • Emanuel Koulouris (GR)


  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. E. Jürgen Zöllner


  • Prof. Dr. Marianne Braig (deputy chairperson), Freie Universitaet Berlin, Faculty Representative
  • Dr. Johannes Evers, Chief Executive Officer, Berliner Sparkasse
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Hacker, President, German National Academy of Sciences – Leopoldina
  • Dr. Annette Julius, General Secretary, Studienstiftung des deutschen Volkes
  • Michael Müller, Governing Mayor of Berlin
  • Bettina Oehlert, Freie Universität Berlin, Representative of Non-academic Staff
  • Viktoria Schies, Representative of the Students at Freie Universität Berlin
  • Patricia Schlesinger, Director, Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg (rbb)
  • Dr. Anette Simonis, Freie Universität Berlin / Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Representative of the Academic Staff
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. E. Jürgen Zöllner, Retired Senator, Executive Board of the Charité Berlin Foundation

Participants with the right to speak and make proposals:

  • The President and Vice Presidents
  • The Director of Administration and Finance
  • One personnel representative
  • One representative from the Student Body Council (AStA)

Participant with the right to speak and make proposals, as well as with veto rights:

  • The Chief Gender Equality Officer of Freie Universitaet Berlin

Board of Trustees (inactive; see § 64 BerlHG)

The inactive board of trustees currently has no function.