15427 Colloquium

Current Issues in Area Studies

Cilja Harders

16 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Wed, 2017-10-18 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-10-25 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-11-01 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-11-08 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-11-15 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-11-22 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-11-29 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-12-06 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-12-13 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2017-12-20 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2018-01-10 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2018-01-17 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2018-01-24 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2018-01-31 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2018-02-07 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Wed, 2018-02-14 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cilja Harders

Location:
Garystr.55/105 Seminarraum (Garystr. 55)

Subjects A - Z