21321b Practice seminar

Übungen Quantenchemie

Beata Paulus

Additional information / Pre-requisites

46 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Mon, 2017-10-16 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-10-23 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-10-30 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 23.03 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-11-06 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-11-13 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-11-20 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-11-27 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-12-04 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-12-11 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 23.03 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2017-12-18 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2018-01-08 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2018-01-15 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 23.03 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2018-01-22 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2018-01-29 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2018-02-05 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Mon, 2018-02-12 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 34.16/17 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-10-18 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-10-25 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-01 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-08 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-15 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-22 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-29 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-12-06 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-12-13 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-12-20 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-10 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-17 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-24 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-31 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-02-07 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-02-14 12:00 - 14:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 33.03 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-01 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-08 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-15 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-22 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-11-29 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-12-06 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-12-13 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2017-12-20 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-10 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-17 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-24 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-01-31 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-02-07 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Wed, 2018-02-14 08:00 - 10:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beata Paulus

Location:
SR 26.07 (Takustr. 3)

Subjects A - Z