20107602 Practice seminar

Fundamentals in Modern Optics

Torsten Siebert

14 Class schedule

Regular appointments

Mon, 2016-10-24 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2016-10-31 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2016-11-07 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2016-11-14 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2016-11-21 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2016-11-28 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2016-12-05 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2016-12-12 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2017-01-09 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2017-01-16 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2017-01-23 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2017-01-30 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2017-02-06 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Mon, 2017-02-13 18:00 - 19:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Torsten Siebert

Location:
1.3.48 Seminarraum T3 (Arnimallee 14)

Subjects A - Z