19212001 Lecture

SoSe 16: Numerik I

Peter Koltai

Information for students

For more up-to-date information see Lecture Homepage

Comments

Numerical methods for: iterative solution of nonlinear systems of equations (fixpoint and Newton methods), curve fitting, interpolation, numerical quadrature, and numerics of ODE systems.

Suggested reading

Stoer, Josef und Roland Bulirsch: Numerische Mathematik - eine Einführung, Band 1. Springer, Berlin, 2005. Available online via campus network >>> Link close

26 Class schedule

Additional appointments

Fri, 2016-10-14 10:00 - 12:00
Nachklausur

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
HFB/A Hörsaal (Garystr. 35-37)

Regular appointments

Wed, 2016-04-20 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-04-27 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-05-04 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-05-11 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-05-18 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-05-25 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-06-01 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-06-08 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-06-15 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-06-22 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-06-29 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-07-06 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-07-13 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Wed, 2016-07-20 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
HFB/A Hörsaal (Garystr. 35-37)

Mon, 2016-04-25 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-05-02 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-05-09 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-05-23 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-05-30 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-06-06 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-06-13 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-06-20 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-06-27 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-07-04 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-07-11 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Mon, 2016-07-18 10:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Dr. Peter Koltai
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christof Schütte

Location:
A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5)

Subjects A - Z