SoSe 16  
19303701  
19303701 Lecture

SoSe 16: Künstliche Intelligenz

Christoph Benzmüller, Raúl Rojas

Information for students

Hinweise für Studierende:

Übungen siehe 19303702

Additional information / Pre-requisites

Prerequisites:

Basic knowledge in Mathematics and Algorithms & Datastructures.

Comments

Description:

Search methods for solving combinatorial problems, predicate logic, modal and description logic, automatic theorem proving, knowledge and expert based systems, fuzzy logic, human-computer interaction, pattern recognition specially for interactive computer applications.

close

Suggested reading

to be announced

10 Class schedule

Additional appointments

Mon, 2016-08-08 14:00 - 16:00
Klausur

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas Gonzalez
PD Dr. Christoph Benzmüller

Location:
T9/Gr. Hörsaal (Takustr. 9)

Wed, 2016-10-12 10:00 - 12:00
Nachklausur

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas Gonzalez
PD Dr. Christoph Benzmüller

Location:
T9/SR 005 Übungsraum (Takustr. 9)

Regular appointments

Mon, 2016-07-25 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Christoph Benzmüller

Location:
A6/SR 031 Seminarraum (Arnimallee 6)

Tue, 2016-07-26 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Christoph Benzmüller

Location:
A6/SR 031 Seminarraum (Arnimallee 6)

Wed, 2016-07-27 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Christoph Benzmüller

Location:
A6/SR 031 Seminarraum (Arnimallee 6)

Thu, 2016-07-28 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Christoph Benzmüller

Location:
A6/SR 031 Seminarraum (Arnimallee 6)

Fri, 2016-07-29 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
PD Dr. Christoph Benzmüller

Location:
A6/SR 031 Seminarraum (Arnimallee 6)

Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas Gonzalez

Location:
T9/SR 006 Seminarraum (Takustr. 9)

Tue, 2016-08-02 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas Gonzalez

Location:
T9/SR 006 Seminarraum (Takustr. 9)

Wed, 2016-08-03 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas Gonzalez

Location:
T9/SR 006 Seminarraum (Takustr. 9)

Thu, 2016-08-04 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas Gonzalez

Location:
T9/SR 006 Seminarraum (Takustr. 9)

Fri, 2016-08-05 09:00 - 12:00

Lecturers:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas Gonzalez

Location:
T9/SR 006 Seminarraum (Takustr. 9)

Subjects A - Z