Springe direkt zu Inhalt

e-Learning: Helping Students Succeed

Welcome to our e-learning portal!

Being a student involves many challenges - intellectual, social, and organizational. This e-learning portal offers extensive support options to help you prepare for your academic program and over the course of your further studies, all available at flexible times and places.

The Learning Modules section offers various self-learning modules ranging from information on starting your studies to exercises to improve your study skills during the exam phase. These multimedia modules are accompanied by interactive exercises.

The Netzwerk Studienabschluss (Final Exams Network) is aimed specifically at students in the exam phase of their programs. The network offers a combination of online counseling, Blackboard courses, and on-site workshops and courses.

The Center´s e-learning activities involve a large team of academic advisors, psychologists, and student assistants. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions you may have: wbtze@zedat.fu-berlin.de.

Freie Universität Berlin


Service-Navigation

E-Learning: Mit Erfolg studieren

Herzlich Willkommen auf unserem E-Learning-Portal!

Das Studium stellt Sie vor viele Herausforderungen – intellektueller, sozialer und organisatorischer Art. Auf diesem E-Learning-Portal finden Sie zur Vorbereitung auf das Studium und für den weiteren Studienverlauf umfassende und zudem zeitlich und örtlich flexible Unterstützung.

Im Bereich Lernmodule steht Ihnen ein Selbstlernangebot zur Verfügung, das von Informationen zum Studienbeginn bis zu Übungen zur Erweiterung von Studienkompetenzen in der Prüfungsphase reicht. Die Module sind multimedial aufbereitet und mit interaktiven Übungen verbunden.

Das Netzwerk Studienabschluss ist ein spezielles Angebot für Studierende in der Prüfungsphase. Dabei handelt es sich um ein kombiniertes Angebot von Online-Beratung, Blackboard-Kurs und Präsenzveranstaltungen.

Im Bereich E-Learning der ZE kooperiert ein großes Team an Studienberatern, Psychologen und studentischen Mitarbeitern. Bei Fragen und Anregungen nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt per E-Mail mit uns auf.

Ppp_logo_rgb_2800