Staff

Management

Director:
Jiří Kende
Tel.: (030) 838-542 56 / -542 24 (secretary's office)
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: leitung@ub.fu-berlin.de,
kende@ub.fu-berlin.de
Deputy:
Dr. Andrea Tatai
Tel.: (030) 838- 571 00
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: leitung@ub.fu-berlin.de,
tatai@ub.fu-berlin.de
Coordination: Tel.: (030) 838-542 71
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail:
Research-Data Management: Tel.: (030) 838-547 91
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail:buchholz@ub.fu-berlin.de

Office

Andrea Fox Tel.: (030) 838-542 24
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: sekretariat@ub.fu-berlin.de

Administration

Economic administration:
Andrea Schultz-Wimmer
Tel: (030) 838-545 10
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: wirtschaftsverwaltung@ub.fu-berlin.de,
schultz-wimmer@ub.fu-berlin.de
Sandra Kiekbach Tel.: (030) 838-554 59
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: wirtschaftsverwaltung@ub.fu-berlin.de,
kiekbach@ub.fu-berlin.de
Lisa Moll Tel.: (030) 838-574 94
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: wirtschaftsverwaltung@ub.fu-berlin.de,
moll@ub.fu-berlin.de
Susan Türkcan Tel.: (030) 838-753 10
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: wirtschaftsverwaltung@ub.fu-berlin.de
tuerkcan@ub.fu-berlin.de
Personnel administration:
Simone Schwarz
Tel.: (030) 838-551 32
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: personalverwaltung@ub.fu-berlin.de
schwarz@ub.fu-berlin.de
Sabine Kuhlmey Tel.: (030) 838-505 71
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: personalverwaltung@ub.fu-berlin.de,
kuhlmey@ub.fu-berlin.de

Vocational Training

Simone Schütte Tel.: (030) 838-531 13
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: ausbildung@ub.fu-berlin.de
Information
Vocational Training

Women's Representatives

Simone Kerber Tel.: (030) 838-540 65
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: frauenbeauftragte@ub.fu-berlin.de
Deputy:
Viola Taylor
Tel.: (030) 838-523 32
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: frauenbeauftragte@ub.fu-berlin.de

Public Relations

Ringo Narewski Tel.: (030) 838-574 70
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: narewski@ub.fu-berlin.de
Deputy:
Dr. Susanne Rothe
Tel.: (030) 838-533 59
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: rothe@ub.fu-berlin.de

University Bibliography

Sabine Kawczynski
Alexandra Kalkowski
Tel.: (030) 838-563 11
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: unibib@ub.fu-berlin.de

University Archives

Head:
Dr. Birgit Rehse
Malteser Str. 74-100, Haus L 12249 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 838-532 37
Tel. APO-Archiv: (030) 838-705 29
E-mail: archiv@fu-berlin.de
Information http://www.fu-berlin.de/sites/bibliotheken/bibliothekenfuehrer/uniarchiv/index.html

IT

Head:
Angela Müller
Tel.: (030) 838-566 43
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: edvub@ub.fu-berlin.de und amueller@ub.fu-berlin.de
Deputy:
Dr. Andreas Sabisch
Tel.: (030) 838-552 88
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: edvub@ub.fu-berlin.de und sabisch@ub.fu-berlin.de
Server Administration
UNIX / LINUX:
Jan Kontze
Tel.: (030) 838-540 62 / -546 49
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: kontze@ub.fu-berlin.de
Server Administration
UNIX / LINUX:
Christoph Krempe
Tel.: (030) 838-545 83 / -546 49
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: edvub@ub.fu-berlin.de und ck@ub.fu-berlin.de
Server Administration
Novell:
N. N.
Tel.: (030) 838-565 95 / -546 49
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail:

User Services

Head:
Dr. Susanne Rothe
Tel.: (030) 838-533 59
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: rothe@ub.fu-berlin.de
Deputy:
Ringo Narewski
Tel.: (030) 838-574 70
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: narewski@ub.fu-berlin.de
Circulation, Interlibrary Loan, Textbook Collection:
Sabine Siejna
Tel.: (030) 838-551 70/ -540 65
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: ausleihe@ub.fu-berlin.de
Deputy:
Simone Kerber
Tel.: (030) 838-540 65
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: ausleihe@ub.fu-berlin.de
Head of Information Center:
Andrea Ketterl
Tel.: (030) 838-529 78
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: ketterl@ub.fu-berlin.de
Reading Room:
Sylvia Bruske
Tel.: (030) 838-542 16
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: bruske@ub.fu-berlin.de

Acquisitions

Head:
Mario Kowalak
Tel.: (030) 838-542 27
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: kowalak@ub.fu-berlin.de
Deputy Head
Head of Subject Indexing and UN and EU

Documentation Center:
Michael Franke-Maier
 
Tel.: (030) 838-563 92
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: franke@ub.fu-berlin.de
Monographs:
Antje Meye
Tel.: (030) 838-555 65
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: meye@ub.fu-berlin.de
Monographs Cataloguing, Rules:
Bernd Grimm
Tel.: (030) 838-542 67
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: grimm@ub.fu-berlin.de
Theses:
Birgit Schlegel
Tel.: (030) 838-542 76
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: schlegel@ub.fu-berlin.de
Institutional Repository:
Birgit Schlegel
Tel.: (030) 838-507 32
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: schlegel@ub.fu-berlin.de
Journals:
Susanne Brocker
Tel.: (030) 838-522 62
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: brocker@ub.fu-berlin.de
Journals Acquisition:
Christina Linke
Tel.: (030) 838-543 48
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: linke@ub.fu-berlin.de
ZDB, E-Journals:
Jutta Welz
Tel.: (030) 838-540 94
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: welz@ub.fu-berlin.de
Binding, Shelf-Numbers:
Rainer Unger
Tel.: (030) 838-542 30
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: unger@ub.fu-berlin.de
Subject Indexing and
UN and EU Documentation Center:

Sabine Hertel
Tel.: (030) 838-564 97
Fax: (030) 838-4542 24
E-mail: hertel@ub.fu-berlin.de

Webteam

Petra Kende
Doris Eh
Ringo Narewski
Marc Spieseke

Tel.: (030) 838-533 60
Fax: (030) 838-838-4542 24
E-mail: www@ub.fu-berlin.de