Freie Universität Berlin


Service Navigation

IV C: Student Mobility

Address
Iltisstraße 4
14195 Berlin

IV C - Head of Unit

Günter Schepker, Tel.: +49 30 838-739 30
Email: auslstud@fu-berlin.de

IV C 01 - Office & Outgoing Mobility: Erasmus + (Europe) Internships

Christina Hillig, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 08
Office: welcome-service@fu-berlin.de
Erasmus+ internship: erasmus-support@fu-berlin.de

IV C 1 - Program Coordination: PROMOS; Head of Erasmus + (Europe)

Gesa Heym-Halayqa, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 43
Email: gesa.heym-halayqa@fu-berlin.de

IV C 2 - Outgoing Mobility: Erasmus + (Europe)

Stefanie Erthner, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 01
Email: stefanie.erthner@fu-berlin.de

IV C 3 - Finances - Accounts Administration (Mobility)

Sylvia Ndoye, Tel.: +49 30 838-733 09
Email: sylvia.ndoye@fu-berlin.de

IV C 4 - Outgoing Mobility: Direct Exchange Programs

Sabine Simon, Tel.: +49 30 838-739 30
Email: auslstud@fu-berlin.de

IV C 5 - Passport Service

Zoltan Juhasz, Tel.: +49 30 838-573 04
Email: pass-service@fu-berlin.de

IV C 6 - Incoming Mobility: Erasmus+ (Europe) and Bilateral Agreements (IIA)

Nicole Schindler, Tel.: +49 30 838-700 00 (Info-Service)
Email: info-service@fu-berlin.de

IV C 7 - Incoming Mobility: Direct Exchange and DAAD Programs, Exchange Programs at the Academic Departments

Carmen Gleisenstein, Tel.: +49 30 838-700 00 (Info-Service Studium)
Email: incoming@fu-berlin.de

IV C 8 - Incoming Mobility: Doctoral Students, Special Programs, Berlin Parliament Programs

Regina Rahm, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 12
Email: regina.rahm@fu-berlin.de / bastip@fu-berlin.de