Freie Universität Berlin


Service Navigation

IV A: Fundamental Policy Matters

Address
Kaiserswerther Straße 16-18 and Iltisstraße 4
14195 Berlin

IV A - Head of Unit

Elke Löschhorn, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 04
Email: elke.loeschhorn@fu-berlin.de

IV A - Office

Barbara Glosch, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 04
Email: barbara.glosch@fu-berlin.de


IV A 1 - Advising for DAAD Applications

Ruzica Pranjic, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 49
Email: ruzica.pranjic@fu-berlin.de

IV A 2 - Delegation Coordination & Erasmus Mundus

Nicole Putbrese, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 05
Email: erasmus-mundus@fu-berlin.de / nicole.putbrese@fu-berlin.de

IV A 3 – Accounts

Jaroslava Pohlmann, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 10
Email: jaroslava.pohlmann@fu-berlin.de

IV A 4 - Accounts Management for Partnerships, Studienkolleg Preparatory Course

Julia Eremitschew, Tel.: +49 30 838-541 96
Email: julia.eremitschew@fu-berlin.de

IV - A5 Accounts Management for External Funds

Gabriela Gast-Anhuth, Tel.: +49 30 838-734 28
Email: gabriela.gast-anhuth@fu-berlin.de

IV A 6 - Berlin Program for Advanced German and European Studies

Karin Goihl (Ehrenbergstr. 26/28), Tel.: +49 30 838-566 71
Email: bprogram@fu-berlin.de

Web: www.fu-berlin.de/bprogram


Associated International Study Abroad Programs at Freie Universität

International House
Ehrenbergstraße 26/28
14195 Berlin

Berlin Consortium for German Studies

IV A 11 - Dr. Carmen Müller, Tel.: +49 30 838-522 60
IV A 12 - Nikolaj Blocksdorf, Tel.: +49 30 838-567 16
E-Mail: bcgs@fu-berlin.de

Web: Berlin Consortium for German Studies

University of California Education Abroad Program

IV A 13 - Tanja Jung, Tel.: +49 30 838-570 91
IV A 14 - Barbara Burger, Tel.: +49 30 838-570 92
E-Mail: uceap@fu-berlin.de

Center for German Studies (Peking University)

IV A 15 - Benjamin Langer, Tel.: +49 30 838-594 18
E-Mail: zdspeking-berlin@fu-berlin.de

Duke University Study Abroad Progra

Jochen Wohlfeil (adress: Garystr. 45), Tel.: +49 30 838-570 35
E-Mail: jochen.wohlfeil@fu-berlin.de

Claudia Stehr - Administrative Assistant - Tel: +49 30-838 570 35
E-Mail: duke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Web: Duke University Study Abroad Program