Freie Universität Berlin


Service Navigation

I B Aus - Apprenticeships

Address
Rudeloffweg 25/27
14195 Berlin
Lothar Fahrenkrog-Petersen

Head of Apprenticeships, Advance Training Affairs, Academy of Public Administration

Lothar Fahrenkrog-Petersen (I B Aus), Tel. +49 30 838-567 89, Email: lothar.fahrenkrog-petersen@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 1 - Personnel Clerk for Admissions; Coordination of Internships in Schools

Christine Timm-Pätzold, Tel. +49 30 838-565 68, Email: christine.timm-paetzold@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 2 - Office Manager for Educators of Apprentices; Personnel Clerk for Admissions

Michaela Strauß, Tel. +49 30 838-549 97, Email: michaela.strauss@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 3 - Clerical Duties Related to General Apprenticeship Matters, Joint Apprenticeships, Cooperative Apprenticeships, Deputy Head of Apprenticeships

Nicole Günther, Tel. +49 30 838-514 50, Email: nicole.guenther@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 4 - Electronics Technician Apprenticeships

Frank Netzer, Tel. +49 30 838-703 13, Email: frank.netzer@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 5 - Head of Chemical Laboratory Assistant Apprenticeships

Christian Malsch, Tel. +49 30 838-704 70, Email: christian.malsch@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 51 - Chemical Laboratory Assistant Apprenticeships

André Grasnick, Tel. +49 30 838-703 67, Email: andre.grasnick@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 52 - Chemical Laboratory Assistant Apprenticeships / Deputy Head of Chemical Laboratory Assistant Apprenticeships

Christoph Czeczatka, Tel. +49 30 838-609 92, Email: christoph.czeczatka@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 53 - Chemical Laboratory Assistant Apprenticeships

Michael Sonntag, Tel. +49 30 838-703 69, Email: michael.sonntag@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 54 - Chemical Laboratory Assistant Apprenticeships

Mia Danielle Walter, Tel. +49 30 838-610 20, Email: danielle.walter@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 55 - Chemical Laboratory Assistant Apprenticeships

Sabine Wesseler, Tel. +49 30 838-703 68, Email: sabine.wesseler@fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 7 - Animal Keeper Apprenticeships

H.-J. Reichstein, Tel. +49 30 838-624 94, Email: hjreichs@zedat.fu-berlin.de

I B Aus 8 -  IT Specialist Apprenticeships

Stefan Bavar, Tel. +49 30 838-754 84, Email: stefan.bavar@fu-berlin.de