Freie Universität Berlin


Service Navigation

Center for International Cooperation

Address
Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18
14195 Berlin
Fax
+49 30 838 4739 13

Director

Dr. Herbert Grieshop, Tel.: +49 30 838 739 40
Email: herbert.grieshop@fu-berlin.de

Deputy Director

Matthias Kuder, Tel.: +49 30 838 739 42
Email: matthias.kuder@fu-berlin.de

Program Manager: Funding Programs and Liaison Offices

Britta Piel, Tel.: +49 30 838-73943
Email: britta.piel@fu-berlin.de

Program Manager

Judith Winkler, Tel.: +49 30 838 739 49
Email: judith.winkler@fu-berlin.de

Program Coordinators and Administration

Liaison Offices of Freie Universität Berlin

Beijing

Beate Rogler
Freie Universität Berlin, DAAD - German Universities
Chaoyang District
8 Dongsanhuan Beilu
Building Number Unit 1718 Landmark Tower 2
100004 Beijing
P.R.China

Tel.: 0086-10-6590-6676, ext. 35
Fax: 0086-10-6590-6393
Email: beate.rogler@fu-berlin.de
Website: www.fu-berlin.de/china

Brussels

Claudia Siegel
Liaison Office Brussels
Address: Rue du Trône 98
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Tel.: 0032- 2-21 34 163
Email: brussels@fu-berlin.de
Website: www.fu-berlin.de/brussels

Cairo

Dr. Florian Kohstall
Liaison Office of Freie Universität Berlin
11, sh. Salah Ayoub,
Zamalek, Cairo
Egypt

Tel.: 0020 2 273 62 923
Email: florian.kohstall@fu-berlin.de
Website: www.fu-berlin.de/cairo

Moscow

Tobias A. Stüdemann
Liaison Office of Freie Universität Berlin
c/o Moscow State Institute for International Relations (MGIMO)
Prospekt Vernadskogo 76
Room 3023 (FP)
119454 Moscow
Russian Federation

Tel.: 007-495-434 46 84
Email: tobias.stuedemann@fu-berlin.de
Website: www.fu-berlin.de/moscow

New Delhi

Dr. Stefan Diederich / Mitarbeiterin: Sanju Kumari
Liaison Office of Freie Universität Berlin
German House for Research and Innovation – New Delhi (DWIH)
2, Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri
110 021 New Delhi
India

Tel.: 0091-11-41 68 0363
Email: delhi@fu-berlin.de
Website: www.fu-berlin.de/india

New York

Dr. Katja Simons
German University Alliance
871 United Nations Plaza
New York, NY 10017
U.S.A.

Tel.: 001-212-758-3392
Fax: 001-212-758-1629
Email: info@germanuniversities.org
Website: www.germanuniversities.org

São Paulo

Nora Jacobs
Liaison Office of Freie Universität Berlin
Deutsches Wissenschafts- und
Innovationshaus São Paulo (DWIH)
Rua Verbo Divino, 1488, Bloco D Térreo
04719-904 São Paulo - SP
Brazil

Tel.: 0055-11-51898312
Email: saopaulo@fu-berlin.de
Website: www.fu-berlin.de/brazil