Freie Universität Berlin


Service Navigation

Sustainability & Energy Management Unit

Address
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56
14197 Berlin

Director of the Unit, Coordinator of Sustainability and Energy Management

Andreas Wanke (NE)
Tel.: +49 30 838 - 52254
Email andreas.wanke@fu-berlin.de

Team

Sustainability Management, Energy Controlling, Green IT 

Melanie Thie (NE 1)
Tel.: +49 30 838 - 57551
Email melanie.thie@fu-berlin.de

Energy Management, Energy Audits, Sustainability Communication

Philipp Emmerich (NE 2)
Tel.: +49 30 838 - 54260
Email philipp.emmerich@fu-berlin.de

International Sustainability Networks, Program Management

Katrin Risch (NE 3)
Tel.: +49 30 838 - 51044
Email katrin.risch@fu-berlin.de

Environmental Management, Environmental Audits, Waste Management Officer, Special Waste Disposal

Wolfgang Ackermann (NE 4)
Tel.: +49 30 838 - 55884
Email wolfgang.ackermann@fu-berlin.de

Labor, Health, and Environmental Management (AGUM)

Jörg Gröger (NE5)
Tel.: +49 30 838 60398
Email: joerg.groeger@fu-berlin.de 

Special Waste Disposal (hazardous matter), Waste Water Analysis

Holger Bertram (NE 41)
Tel.: +49 30 838 - 52655
Email holger.bertram@fu-berlin.de

Special Waste Disposal (bulky waste, e-waste), Waste Registers, and Documentation

Julian Reckin (NE 42)
Tel.: +49 30 - 838 56782
Email julian.reckin@fu-berlin.de